justathought

Just the thoughts of a girl.

An Apology

I’m so sorry for the lack of posts at the moment, but I’m just COMPLETELY bogged down with revision. So much so that I can’t even spare half an hour to write more of a post than this. My exams have to come first, I’m afraid. Eating and sleeping are pretty much the only things that aren’t revision that I can justify doing, and I’ve even had to cut down the time I spend doing those! I knew it would be like this, so it’s not too bad but science is HARD!! I definitely should have thought about that before I chose to  do it…

3 Comments

  1. Well done Alice, we will see you when you resurface! X

  2. One-oh-four

    Keep at it – it will all be worth it in the end 😃😃

  3. Liz J

    No need to apologise but it will be lovely for you and us when you have time and energy to post again.Good Luck for your examsGuess you will do really well.You deserve to after all your hard work

Leave a Reply

