justathought

Just the thoughts of a girl.

And The Winner Is…

… Cat_G!!! Congratulations, you’ve won my stripy cushion! Please contact me on justathought92@hotmail.co.uk to claim your prize. Thanks to everyone who entered, and who knows – maybe I’ll actually get around to doing a proper blog post sometime soon. It’s not that I don’t have anything to blog about, I’m just struggling to find the time to sit down and write one. Don’t worry though, I haven’t forgotten about all of you!

2 Comments

  1. Thanks so much! I have just sent you an email. It will have prime position in my craft room. X

  2. One-oh-four

    Well done Cat_G! And well done, Alice, your first give away! I thought about you again today as I drove through Warwick Uni on the way to collect a small boy with a big javelin ( he came 4th so just missed a medal); there were lots of students partying by the ponds again – looked like they even had a BBQ set up. Wish I was a student again!!

Leave a Reply

